CONTACT US

Contact Us

We stand above other heating and cooling companies in Darien, New Canaan and Greenwich, CT

Air Solutions Inc.
430 Fairfield Ave.
Stamford, CT 06902
Phone: 203-357-8853

Contact Our Heating & Cooling Company Today

Serving Stamford, CT; Greenwich, CT; Norwalk, CT; Wilton, CT; Darien, CT and New Canaan, CT, Air Solutions Inc. offers installation, quality and features that other heating and cooling companies can’t match. While other air conditioning companies just offer repair and maintenance of air conditioners and furnaces, Air Solutions Inc. provides heating and cooling service and installation for both residential and commercial customers and a quality of work and attention to detail that is second to none.

Our technicians have the utmost respect for the homeowners we complete jobs for. Air Solutions Inc. has established a stellar reputation for heating and air conditioning solutions since 1999 and is continuing to set the standard for heating and cooling solutions.

Contact Us

John Perri
Owner
203-357-8853 x 104
john@airsolutions.tv
Tim Dicamillo
Owner
203-357-8853 x 107
tim@airsolutions.tv
Ed Turner 
Sales
203-357-8853 x 106
ed@airsolutions.tv
Kenny Kingsley
Sales
203-357-8853 x 111
ken@airsolutions.tv
John Albero
Operations Manager
203-357-8853 x 110
johna@airsolutions.tv
Frank Kasmarski
Propane Specialist
203-357-8853 x 108
frank@airsolutionspropane.com
Jessica Ortiz
Service Coordinator
203-357-8853 x 100
jessica@airsolutions.tv
Gus Savvaides
Sales
203-357-8853 x 102
gus@airsolutions.tvv
Donna Perri
Office Manager / Accounting
203-357-8853 x 101
donna@airsolutions.tv
Gina Capocci
Administrative Assistant
203-357-8853 x 105
gina@airsolutions.tv

Find Us

Share by: